visions and dreaming of a Toltec Nagual

Vision of the Nagual

Shall I tell you about the time that I died…..

My story begins 20 years ago when due to difficulties I was experiencing (to put it mildly), I was sectioned and taken into mental hospital. I had been living in Manchester in the early 90’s but moved back to my hometown where I was hospitalized. I was in a bad way.I remember sitting in a chair of the hospital smoking room – they had just put me on new medication that was having adverse effects. I felt as if being, ‘chemically tortured’; the medical term is ‘Oculogyric crisis’. The medical staff had all gone off duty for the night so I was unable to speak to a doctor. I thought I was going into a catatonic state. Reality seemed to be slipping away from me. But I managed to get out of the chair and made it to the nurses…

View original post 1,066 more words

One response

  1. Joe

    very interesting….
    I am seeking a path in my life, but i cant find it, or i did but i am not sure if i am following it… I am restless and i would nourish guidance.

    01/09/2013 at 12:31

Leave a Reply

